Tidbit Tuesday

Tuesday’s shall be known as “Tidbit Tuesday”, where I will share two things that you may not know about me.  Some will be weird, some wonderful, ok mainly weird.  So pop by on Tuesdays and get to know me a little better x

  • I don’t drink coffee.  In fact, I have never even tried it.  I’m not a fan of the smell, so just haven’t given it a go.  So ask me over for ‘coffee’ or let’s go and catch up for ‘coffee’ but I’ll order a hot chocolate, with some marshmallows on the side – very adult of me!

 

  • Birds, they look beautiful in cages and their singing signals fresh air and freedom.  But if one comes flapping their wings near me, I become a screaming mess.  Picture me in my little office a few weeks back, tapping away on my keyboard only to hear a small thud, then to see a small sparrow flapping around in my office.  Cue hysterical scream, me crawling under my desk and quickly towards the door.  Luckily for me, no parents were lurking outside waiting to pick up their children.

P.S I hope the Easter Bunny was good to you.  Unfortunately, chocolate is my drug and the Easter Bunny is my dealer, I’m trying to allow myself only one egg a day after dinner (except for today, I will have more, I have loads of washing to do and they will get me through it).

Bel x

3 thoughts on “Tidbit Tuesday

No, seriously, I love hearing your comments!

