Tidbit Tuesday

Tuesday’s, where you get to find it ‘stuff’ about me!

1.  I care what people think.  I try not to sometimes, but I do, I really do care what people think.  If I hear something that someone said about me that isn’t positive, it makes me feel sick and question what I did wrong and how I can make it better.  I wish I was stronger sometimes.

2.  If my kitchen isn’t clean, I feel like my whole house isn’t clean.  Therefore if I don’t have time to clean the house, this is my number one priority.

Bel x

3 thoughts on “Tidbit Tuesday

  1. OMG I feel the same way about my kitchen too but combine it with the lounge! I think anyone who says / acts like they don’t care what people say / think really do, you’re not alone! But regardless of what is said or thought we all love you cause you’re amazing!

No, seriously, I love hearing your comments!

