Happy Days

I will be participating in the Happy Days in May Project, with Naomi over at Seven Cherubs and many others too, head on over if you’d like to join in.

Each night, I’ll take five minutes to myself to write in my journal something that has made me feel happy on that day.  I’ll Blog it weekly here too when I get another spare five minutes.  I’m looking forward to taking a more positive approach to my days, it is so easy to get bogged down in negativity and unfortunately the negative things are usually much easier to find.

Bel x

4 thoughts on “Happy Days

  1. I tried something similar with Project 365, but lost it after 14 days 🙂 I’m having a go at Photo a Day in May which is kind of nice too – helps me to look at my days in a different way.

No, seriously, I love hearing your comments!

