Tidbit Tuesday

Tuesdays, where you find out ‘stuff’ about me!

1.  I have one sister.  She is younger than I.  We used to fight like cat and dog when we were younger, but now we are great friends.  She is super stylish and funky, I envy how she dresses.  She is confident in some ways that I am not.  I hate that she eats like and pig and whatever she wants and never puts on a single gram of weight, and she hates when people comment about her weight.  She is a pretty awesome person to have around (I hope she doesn’t get a big head).

2.  Hubby and I have been together for twelve years and have only just gotten married.  I knew him before we met, my best friend was going out with one of his best mates (they are married now too).  We had our first pash at a nightclub and the rest as they say is history.

No, seriously, I love hearing your comments!

