Tidbit Tuesday

Tuesdays, where you find out ‘stuff’ about me.

1.  I don’t like to compete.  I never have.  At school I always used to find ways of getting out of Athletics days or swimming days, anything where I would have to compete.  It’s not the fear of loosing or anything like that, I think that it is just because I know people have their own strengths and weaknesses.

2.  My Dad lives far away now (well a three hour drive).  It has it benefits, as it means a little holiday here and there to visit and we get to Skype a lot too, which Phoebe loves.  But sometimes I just miss him being around.  Can you tell I was Daddy’s girl?

Bel x

One thought on “Tidbit Tuesday

No, seriously, I love hearing your comments!

