Polka Dots

On Friday we are heading out for the day to catch up with some friends in the nice country air.  It should be a great day!  But it meant that the craft I planned for Phoebe and I to do then, I bought forward to today.  The kid loves painting, always has.  We haven’t done it in a while at home, she seems to do it alot at kinder.  I originally posted this idea on my ‘Kids Craft’ board over on Pinterest, but you can find it here (but it is in another language!).

A few cotton buds and some finger paint, and a tree trunk that I sketched onto a piece of paper, was all that was needed for todays bit of fun!  A colourful polka-dot tree!

What did you get up to today?

Bel x

No, seriously, I love hearing your comments!

