Tidbit Tuesday

Tuesdays, where you get to learn ‘stuff’ about me!

1.  I wish I could make pretty things, like quilts, but I don’t really know how to sew!  If I ever have another bub, I have already teed up an ex-students Mum to teach me how to quilt.  I have a sewing machine, I want to whip it out on the holidays and try my hand at bunting, I’ve Googled easy ways to do it, I hope it is as easy as it looks (god-bless Google!).

2.  I feel awkward when I open presents, but don’t be misled, I love getting pressies, who doesn’t?  But I hate being the centre of attention, all eyes on me, how should I react?  Weird, maybe?

Bel x

No, seriously, I love hearing your comments!

