Self Portrait Maternity – 24 weeks

Bare with me, I’m writing this post from my iPhone whilst lying in bed. Two late nights this week have started taking it’s toll on this mumma.

The week has flown! Lots of preparation for Bubba V’s arrival with the playroom nearly finished and Ikea flat packs being put together.

20121124-091649.jpg

This week I seem to be traveling along quite well, ask me how I am after the few hot days we have coming up. Bubba V seems to like only kicking me on my right side at the moment but I savor each one. My pelvis is still giving me grief, some days worse than other. I love that my belly is becoming more rounded now too.

20121124-092131.jpg

Bel x

4 thoughts on “Self Portrait Maternity – 24 weeks

No, seriously, I love hearing your comments!

