What I’m reading in Blogland (2)

 

 

 

Every week, I’m going to start sharing with you one blog that is in my Google Reader at the moment.  I read loads of different types of blogs, all for different reasons.  I’m forever refreshing it and updating it, in with the old and out with the new.  I’ll work my way through, in no particular order, probably the ones that have appealed to me most in the last few weeks.

 

I hope that you’ll visit and find new reads along the way too.  Feel free to share with me some of your favorites, I’m always on the lookout for new reads!

I initially came across Kelle’s blog when I was trying to organize Phoebe’s tea party birthday.  The minute I landed on her page, I knew that it was all kinds of special.  If you visit, head straight over to “Start here if you are new” tab and then the “About this blog” tab.  And the tea-party that I did find on her blog was nothing short of beautiful and inspiring.  Since that day, I have been an avid reader of her blog!

Not only will you find one amazing story of love, strength and moving forward as a family which you just have to read (it will have you reaching for the tissues, so be warned), but you will also find a beautiful blog full of inspiration, lovely photographs and some amazing products.  I myself, have been greatly inspired by Kelle and the things she creates and does with her daughters.  Watch out Christmas, lots of new ideas have come from here!  I love everything about visiting her little space, the words she uses and the way she rights, the passion she converys for life, her family and her children.

I was also so darn excited the other week when Kelle herself responded in tweet form to a conversation I was involved in about her inspiring us, eeeeek!

What are you reading this week?

Bel x

2 thoughts on “What I’m reading in Blogland (2)

No, seriously, I love hearing your comments!

