Self-Portrait Maternity – 28 weeks

Last week of work before holidays is done and dusted!!! I’ve been run off my feet but seem to be running on adrenaline and not too tired…..just yet that is!

20121225-141555.jpg
My body has held up really well this week, seeing the Osteo weekly and be vigilant with wearing my support belt seems to be making the difference.

This week was also my last week of looking after Fynn, I was a but emotional about it I must say. Actually, this week has been full of emotional ups and downs.

20121225-141939.jpg
This is a rushed post and it’s late, you know, the holiday season excitement took my mind to other places. I’m not sure if I’ll visit my lil blog space for the next couple of days, I’m going to enjoy family time and a much needed rest. I hope you and your family have a beautiful holiday full of wonderful memories to keep!

Bel x

No, seriously, I love hearing your comments!

