BIG NEWS!!!

As of today, things are starting to change around here…….A Mums Reality will soon be moving to a shiny new home called Life at no.2

With this big decision comes big change, and I don’t want to loose any of you along the way.  In most cases, it will just be a name change, but in some instances, it may also involve an address change.  Of course all the changes will be available on the new blog which I will share with you really soon, but as of today, my other social media spaces have changed.

  • If you follow me on Instagram, which is one of my favourite places to hang out, you can find me searching lifeatno2  Please note that my account is set to private and if you don’t have a profile picture or a decent description which tells me who you are or where you write, I may not add you.
  • Over on Pinterest everything is the same, just a slight address change.  Find me here!
  • The blog’s Facebook page has stayed at the same address for now, and there is just a name change.  Make sure you keep updated here as I will eventually create a whole new page with a new address to reflect my new bloggy home.
  • And over on Twitter there is a name and address change but everything else remains the same.

Thank you for your support while these changes take place.  Where possible I have tried to limit the impact to my readers and friends out there.  I value you all and appreciate you visiting here and my other social media spaces, so make sure you stay tuned and that you move with me!  I can’t wait to show you all my new space in the next few days and continue my writing journey.

Bel x

 

No, seriously, I love hearing your comments!

